ministry update

Dear friend,
        How are you? I just want to give an update about what is happening with me and the ministry. By, God’s grace, I have completed one year of my new job and without him, I would be nowhere. My parents are still not sure about what to do with me about my faith and marriage. This has been very stressful for me. In spite of it, I was able to do well in the ministry in Argentina where we went for evangelism. Many lives were touched and many souls were reminded of His faithfulness.
        However, there is so much need and so much financial crunch. I have been able to give not out of my abundance but out of my poverty. Jesus himself was our perfect example.
"For you know the grace of our Lord Jesus Christ, that though he was rich, yet for your sake he became poor" and God is the father of fatherless and poor. I thank God for giving me this desire to give and see you all being blessed. But, lately, I have been burdened with paying back the amount I owe to people. Starting with many years ago as my parents struggled to make their living, I was supporting them as well and that built my credit indirectly. So, considering all this, I fear I would be not able to support like I used to give. But, I have not forgotten you. As soon as I have finished paying the loan amount which goes into thousands and hundreds of interest, I will be back soon with my support.
        Till then, as I have always done, I will lift you up in prayer. I am looking forward to following Jesus who said "Give". Please pray for me, my marriage and ministry.
       
In Christ,

Manoj

Leave a comment